Setting up a newsbot

Discussions about the phpBB3 Forum. How to get the best from this powerful script.
Note that there is no official support for phpBB3 here, a place to share more than to ask for.

Moderator: Moderators

Setting up a newsbot

Postby SamVII » Sat Apr 18, 2009 3:11 pm

Hi, I am a admin for a entertain site with articles published on the frontpage using wordpress. What im wondering is how can i create a newsbots which will post articles in a seperate forum (Titled OOL News) which users can then post in...

-Cheer, Sam
SamVII
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Apr 18, 2009 3:03 pm

Advertisement

Re: Setting up a newsbot

Postby dcz » Wed Apr 22, 2009 12:14 pm

If you are talking about phpBB3, then this should be a solution : autopost bot mod

++
Useful links :
SEO Forum || SEO Directory || SEO phpBB || Search
____________________

Liens Utiles :
Forum référencement || Annuaire référencement || Référencement phpBB || Recherche
dcz
Admin
Admin
 
Posts: 21383
Joined: Fri Apr 28, 2006 9:03 pm


Return to phpBB Forum

 


  • Related topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 62 guests