Setting up a newsbot

Discussions about the phpBB3 Forum. How to get the best from this powerful script.
Note that there is no official support for phpBB3 here, a place to share more than to ask for.

Moderator: Moderators

Setting up a newsbot

Postby SamVII » Sat Apr 18, 2009 3:11 pm

Hi, I am a admin for a entertain site with articles published on the frontpage using wordpress. What im wondering is how can i create a newsbots which will post articles in a seperate forum (Titled OOL News) which users can then post in...

-Cheer, Sam
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Apr 18, 2009 3:03 pm


Re: Setting up a newsbot

Postby dcz » Wed Apr 22, 2009 12:14 pm

If you are talking about phpBB3, then this should be a solution : autopost bot mod

Useful links :
SEO Forum || SEO Directory || SEO phpBB || Search

Liens Utiles :
Forum référencement || Annuaire référencement || Référencement phpBB || Recherche
Posts: 21451
Joined: Fri Apr 28, 2006 9:03 pm

Return to phpBB Forum


  • Related topics
    Last post

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests